Welcome to ROOFERS MART INC. of MINNESOTA

ROOFERS MART INC Serving the Professional Commercial Roofing, Architectural Sheet Metal and Waterproofing Contractor in the Upper Midwest since 1984

Single Ply  BUR  Insulation  Tapered Insulation Design  Sheet Metal   Skylights  Cements and Coatings  Tools   Equipment   Waterproofing  Caulking   Green Roof Systems  Fastners


Home About Us Meet Us Find Us Products Services Contractors Page Industry Links Classifieds Site Search

Most if not all prices quoted today are effective for 30 day's.        Call us at 612-781-8686 for current pricing on all products


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     
                                              

Contact Information                                  

Telephone                       
 
612-781-8686
       800-486-7663                             
FAX
612-781-7278
 
Postal address
111 22nd Ave. NE
       Minneapolis, MN 55418-3413
 
Electronic mail
 
General Information:  Amy  amys@roofersmartmn.com

Sales: 
          Bob     bobh@roofersmartmn.com       
          Barry   barryb@roofersmartmn.com    

Hours of Operation:

Mon - Fri;  7 - 5
Sat - Sun; Closed

          Jim     jimk@roofersmartmn.com       
          Ryan   ryanh@roofersmartmn.com
 
Customer Support:
 
           Gregg     greggd@roofersmartmn.com
           Claudia   claudiam@roofersmartmn.com
                   Butch     butchh@roofersmartmn.com
           Karen     karent@roofersmartmn.com

Webmaster:

                                                                                                                                                     

 

 
Send mail to barryb@roofersmartmn.com          
with questions or comments about this web site.                                                        

Copyright 2006 Roofers Mart Inc
Last modified: 8/16/09

Hit Counter